Palfinger Direct Mobile Service

 

Mobile Service Where You Need It

Our Mobile Service department provides complete field inspections and repairs with fully equipped service vehicles.  Inspections can be catered to your preference including annual, bi-annual, or quarterly inspections.You decide the frequency and we will handle the rest.  Our staff will contact you when your equipment is due for service and work out a schedule that fits your business.  All records are provided to you along with a  back-up housed at Palfinger USA. With the growing regulations on inspections and safety, we can help you stay in compliance with our scheduled maintenance services.

We also offer on-site emergency repairs when you need your equipment fixed in the field or at your shop.

 

When you can't bring your truck to Palfinger USA let Palfinger USA bring service to you!

Our fully stocked service vehicles will come to you for on-site diagnosis, service and repair.

To arrange a mobile service call, contact the service manager in your area.

regional service map

 treemek  
                                      
Regional Service Director
Steve Martin
Ph: 419-351-1211
Email:
s.martin2@palfinger.com

treemek   

Service Administration
Phoebe Smith
Ph: 863-448-2024
Email: p.smith@palfinger.com

treemek

Southern Regional Manager
Niland Drake
Ph: 469-816-7764
Email: n.drake@palfinger.com

treemek

Florida Regional Manager
David Opper
Ph: 561-284-0166
Email: d.opper@palfinger.com

treemek

South Eastern Regional Manager
David Gray
Ph: 813-659-7648
Email: d.gray@palfinger.com

treemek

Central Regional Manager
Sam Heggie
Ph: 615-913-1979
Email: s.heggie@palfinger.com

treemek

Eastern Regional Manager
Don Dress
Ph: 732-684-4162
Email: d.dress@palfinger.com

treemek

Central Eastern Regional Manager
Eric Hill
Ph: 419-307-3759
Email: e.hill@palfinger.com

treemek

Western Regional Manager
Mike Holt
Ph: 253-208-5734
Email: m.holt@palfinger.com

treemek

Northern Central Regional Manager
Larry Young
Ph: 636-212-3221
Email: l.young@palfinger.com

treemek

Back to Service Departments »

Problems And Repairs
Preventative Maintenance
New Crane Buyers Guide
How Can We Help You?